Staff Directory

To reach us by phone, please call our main number (847) 367-5991 and then dial the staff member’s extension.

Our Counselors & Therapists
Name Extension
Bithynia Abarca, MA, MFT 39
Marianny Arribas, MA, MS, LCP 14
John Cecilia, MBA, MSW, LCSW 29
Sheila Ciesel, MA, LCPC 33
Gary Friend, DPM, MA, LPC 28
Colleen Kearney, MSW, LSW 16
Kate Lambie, MA, LPC 37
Katie Papierniak, MEd, LCPC 15
Carolyn Parker, MA 11
Denise Ramirez, MA, AMFTA 23
Carol Saldinger, MSW, LCSW 18
Jim Shackelford, PhD, LCP, LMFT, CADC 27
Erin Sharp, MDiv, MS, AMFT 48
Christine Spuhler, MA, LCSW 26
Gina M. Tober, MS, LCPC 32

Matthew Williams, MSW, LCSW

41

 

 
Our Administrative Staff
Name Extension
Janelle Moravek
Executive Director
jmoravek@counselingforall.org
22
Gina Tober, MA, LCPC
Director of Clinical Services
gtober@counselingforall.org
32
Kristin Keramidas
Director of Development & Communications
kkeramidas@counselingforall.org
30
Bunny Weber
Associate Director of Development & Communications
bweber@counselingforall.org
21

Maria Hutchins

Director of Finance & Administration

mhutchins@counselingforall.org

49

Catherine Van Damme, MEd

Client Services Coordinator      

cvandamme@counselingforall.org

13

Judy Jacobsen

Administrative Coordinator      

jjacobsen@counselingforall.org

 

20