Staff Directory

To reach us by phone, please call our main number (847) 367-5991 and then dial the staff member’s extension.

Our Counselors & Therapists
Name Extension
Bithynia Abarca, MA, MFT 39
Marianny Arribas, MA, MS, LCP 14
John Cecilia, MBA, MSW, LCSW 29
Sheila Ciesel, MA, LCPC 33
Gary Friend, DPM, MA, LPC 28
Colleen Kearney, MSW, LCSW 16
Kate Lambie, MA, LPC 37
Katie Papierniak, MEd, LCPC 15
Carolyn Parker, MA 11
Denise Ramirez, MA, AMFTA 23
Carol Saldinger, MSW, LCSW 18
Jim Shackelford, PhD, LCP, LMFT, CADC 27
Erin Sharp, MDiv, MS, AMFT 48
Christine Spuhler, MA, LCSW 26
Gina M. Tober, MS, LCPC 32

Matthew Williams, MSW, LCSW



Our Administrative Staff
Name Extension
Janelle Moravek
Executive Director
Gina Tober, MA, LCPC
Director of Clinical Services
Kristin Keramidas
Director of Development & Communications
Bunny Weber
Associate Director of Development & Communications

Maria Hutchins

Director of Finance & Administration


Bri Roberts

Client Services Coordinator


Judy Jacobsen

Administrative Coordinator